NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS | SCHOOL OF APPLIED MATHEMATICAL AND PHYSICAL SCIENCES


  • Laboratories
    The Department features 2 laboratories covering it educational and research requirements ...

  • Signum Journal
    The Department reissues SIGNUM Journal, published during 1970's and 1980's by the Chair of Philosophy.

  • Announcements/News
    Announcements and miscellaneous news, selected by the Department's staff, are posted here for your information.

Staff

ACADEMIC STAFF (in alphabetical order)
Name Telephone (0030 210) E-mail
Arageorgis Aristidis 772 1616 arage@central.ntua.gr
Kaldis Byron 772 4044 bkaldis@central.ntua.gr
Michaelides Panayotis 772 1624 pmichael@central.ntua.gr
Milios John 772 1611 john.milios@gmail.com
Rentetzi Maria 772 1614 mrentetz@vt.edu
Theologou Kostas 772 2255 cstheol@central.ntua.gr
Tsolas Ioannis 772 1609 itsolas@central.ntua.gr
 
PROFESSORS EMERITUS (in alphabetical order)
Name Telephone (0030 210) E-mail
Baltas Aristeidis 772 1608 abaltas@central.ntua.gr
Hatzopoulou Aliki 772 1612 alikihat@central.ntua.gr
Karasmanis Vassilis 772 1625 vkarasma@central.ntua.gr
Koutoungos Aristophanes 772 1622 aristoph@central.ntua.gr
 
LABORATORY ACADEMIC STAFF (in alphabetical order)
Name Telephone (0030 210) E-mail
Maniou Magda 772 1619 mmanioy@central.ntua.gr
Stelios Spyridon 772 1622 stelioss@central.ntua.gr
 
CONTRACTED ACADEMIC STAFF (in alphabetical order)
Name Telephone (0030 210) E-mail
Oikonomou Agisilaos 772 1612 aghs@mail.ntua.gr
Rizaki Katerina   krizaki@primedu.uoa.gr